Bugfix: Redirect after removing self from space members

When a user removes themselves from the members of a project space we now properly redirect to the project spaces overviewe page instead of showing an error message.

https://github.com/owncloud/web/issues/7534
https://github.com/owncloud/web/pull/7576
