Bugfix: Disable copy/move overwrite on self

We've disabled copy/move if the file is moved/copied in the exact same location as before and the user selects overwrite.
Previously this caused an network error.

https://github.com/owncloud/web/pull/7652
https://github.com/owncloud/web/issues/6892
