Bugfix: Browser confirmation dialog after closing editor

We've fixed a bug where the browser falsely asked the user for confirmation when closing or reloading the page after an editor with unsaved changes had been closed.

https://github.com/owncloud/web/issues/11092
https://github.com/owncloud/web/pull/11094
