Enhancement: Different message in overwrite dialog when versioning is enabled

We've added a new message in the overwrite dialog when versioning is enabled.
This message is intended to make it clear that the resource won't be overwritten but a new version of it will be created.

https://github.com/owncloud/web/issues/3047
https://github.com/owncloud/web/pull/3050
