Bugfix: Display errors when saving collaborator fails

When saving a collaborator has failed, the UI was still behaving like it saved everything successfully. This has been
fixed by displaying the errors at the top of the collaborator editing form and staying in the editing view.

https://github.com/owncloud/web/issues/3176
https://github.com/owncloud/web/pull/3241
