Enhancement: Confirmation for public link deletion

The deletion of public links is an irreversible interaction and should 
be handled with more care since users might have bookmarked or 
shared with other people. We have added a confirmation modal now to 
prevent users from accidentally deleting public links.

https://github.com/owncloud/web/pull/5125
