Enhancement: Don't display confirmation dialog on file deletion

We've removed the confirmation dialog while deletion files or folder to enhance the user experience.
We also show success notifications after the operation.

This doesn't have impact on the trash bin, confirmation dialog will still be displayed there.

https://github.com/owncloud/web/pull/9527
https://github.com/owncloud/web/issues/5974
